Razor Swift – The Shroud Of Turin Guest: Barrie M. Schwortz

Barrie M. Schwortz The Shroud Of TurinThe Shroud Of Turin has been an object of controversy for centuries. It’s been said that the shroud has been the single most studied artifact in human history. The believers say it’s the burial shroud of Jesus while the skeptics maintain that there’s nothing to the shroud, but just another religious hoax. Coming on the show will be Shroud Of Turin expert Barrie M. Schwortz to give us his analysis on the shroud. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 9th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts

About Razor Swift

Join our Jehovah's Witness and Mormon Facebook groups! _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Rich Christian is the founder of Razor Swift. He enjoys long sunny days with his beautiful wife in Los Angeles California. Some of his hobbies include: reading, writing, drumming, working out, learning what makes people tick and watching sports. He’s happy to discuss the deeper things of life and tackle issues that make others uncomfortable. He maintains that jumping off the waterfall of truth is preferable than wading in a tide pool of lies.

Give us a piece of your mind!