Pages Navigation Menu

Razor Swift – The Big Questions Of Life Guest: Steve Johnson

The big questions of lifeThere are various competing worldviews around the globe that attempt to answer life’s fundamental questions. Some of these questions are on issues such as origins, the meaning of life, morality, and destiny. There is both a unity and diversity on how such answers correlate amongst each other. Does the Christian paradigm adequately address the musings of mankind, and what’s going on in the world around us? Coming onto the show will be Steve Johnson to give us his take on these matters. We will be LIVE! Wednesday December 12th at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern.

 

Show Archive:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Youtube 

Blogtalk

Related Posts

Recommend on Google
  • RSS Feed
  • Pinterest
Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel »»