Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – The Archon Invasion Guest: Rob Skiba

Genesis 6 GiantsThe ancient world is cluttered with stories of giant humans and chimeras. Even in the Bible, it speaks of Satyrs, “mingled seed”, and other types of creatures; as do many other ancient books and accounts. Are all of these stories just the imaginations of men or were they just reporting what they saw? Is there evidence that any such things ever existed? Did Jesus make specific reference to the return of these entities in the last days? Coming onto the show is film maker and author of the fascinating new book “Archon Invasion The Rise, Fall And Return Of The Nephilim” Rob Skiba to address these questions and more! We will be LIVE! Wednesday February 6th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Blogtalk

 

Related Posts