Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – Life & Works Of Francis Schaeffer

FRANCIS SCHAEFFER STUDIESFrancis Schaeffer was an American evangelist, theologian, pastor and one of the most influential apologists of the 20th century. He was a former agnostic that came to the belief that the Christian worldview is the only worldview consistent with reality. Dan Guinn and Jason Schaitel from francisschaefferstudies.org will be coming on the show to discuss Schaeffer’s life and legacy. We will be LIVE! Wednesday December 19th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

Note: free downloads for the show can be found on their website

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

 

Related Posts