Pages Navigation Menu

Razor Swift From Atheist To Apologist Guest Dave Glander

Does God ExistDave Glander will share his journey from atheist to apologist, and will explain the importance of apologetics for this generation.  Dave is the founder of Truth Ministries: he is academically trained in the areas of apologetics, and researching end-times events has been the main core of countless hours of study and teaching. Dave is best known for his inventive illustrated messages which keep audiences on the edge of their seat, while providing information that is well researched, Bible-based, and educational. His mission is to educate and provide a complete understanding of their faith. We will be LIVE! Wednesday October 31st at 2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 4 pm Central, 5 pm Eastern.

 

Show Archive:

11 Dave Glander

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts

Recommend on Google
  • RSS Feed
  • Pinterest
Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel »»