Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – Ex Mormon Testimony Guest: Sandra Tanner

Mormon church ldsSpecial Date And Time!

Sandra Tanner is the great-great granddaughter of Brigham Young, second president of the LDS Church. While a teen she was challenged on the truth claims of Mormonism which led to a rejection of Mormonism and embracing the Christian faith. She will join us on the show to discuss why Mormonism is not Biblical Christianity. We will be LIVE! Wednesday February 1st at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts