Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – Ex-Jehovah’s Witness Testimony Guest: Mike Martinez

Jehovah WitnessMike Martinez was born and raised in a Jehovah’s Witness family. He was an active unbaptized publisher for over 16 years and very involved in Field Service. Mike was very zealous as a JW but later came to the realization that something was very wrong in the organization. He will share his testimony and explain how he escaped the Watchtower. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 2nd at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube 

Blogtalk

Related Posts