Pages Navigation Menu

Razor Swift – Debate: Does God Exist?

God created the universeSome of the most basic questions to life are: who are we, how did we get here, and where are we going? Some take the stance, that, we as the human race got here merely by naturalistic means. Others, claim that we were created by a causal agent i. e. God. Now there are those that say there’s evidence of design everywhere; while their opponents assert, there’s only the appearance of design. On the show we’ll have Nick Peters affirming that God does exist while his counterpart Lucas Sullivan says no, God does not exist. We will be LIVE! Friday December 7th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

 

Show Archive:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts

No Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Razor Swift – Debate: Does God Exist? | Flowing Streams - [...] post Razor Swift – Debate: Does God Exist? appeared first on Razor [...]
Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter!
Recommend on Google
  • RSS Feed
  • Pinterest
Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel »»