Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – Cold Case Christianity Guest: J. Warner Wallace

Resurrection of JesusThe resurrection of Jesus is the most crucial event for Christians, for without it, the Christian faith is in vain. Throughout the centuries skeptics have made various claims about what happened to Jesus. Some say his body was stolen or that he survived his own crucifixion, while others say the whole story was made up. Coming on to the show is J. Warner Wallace, who is a cold case detective and author of the exciting new book “Cold Case Christianity”. He will share his expertise as a detective and lay out his case, that, Jesus did indeed rise from the dead. We will be LIVE! Wednesday December 26th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

21 J. Warner Wallace

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts