Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – Abortion Debate: Clinton Wilcox vs Chet Gaines

Abortion debateSPECIAL TIME!

Is abortion wrong in all scenarios or is it sometimes permissible in certain circumstances? Does the government have the right to tell women what they can and cannot do with their bodies? What about religion, can/should it impose it’s beliefs about abortion on our society? We will be having a debate on abortion between anthropology student Chet Gaines who is against abortion prohibition and pro life lecturer Clinton Wilcox. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 23rd at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.
-

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts