Razor Swift – 2012 Predictions Debunked Guest: Chris White

The Mayan CalendarThere has been a lot of speculation concerning the year 2012; more specifically December 21st of 2012. A number of theories have been disseminated around the globe and millions have been taking sides on what is to happen, if anything at all. Some of the theories are that planet Nibiru will come bringing the Annunaki, an asteroid will hit the earth and destroy much of it, that solar flares from the sun will disable the electrical grid, or that mankind will ascend into a new dimension and state of consciousnesses. Coming onto the show will be Chris White to address the various ideas and explain to us if any of these ideas have merit. We will be LIVE! Saturday December 8th at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern.

Show Archive:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Related Posts

About Razor Swift

Join our Jehovah's Witness and Mormon Facebook groups! _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Rich Christian is the founder of Razor Swift. He enjoys long sunny days with his beautiful wife in Los Angeles California. Some of his hobbies include: reading, writing, drumming, working out, learning what makes people tick and watching sports. He’s happy to discuss the deeper things of life and tackle issues that make others uncomfortable. He maintains that jumping off the waterfall of truth is preferable than wading in a tide pool of lies.

Give us a piece of your mind!