Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Most Recent Articles

Co-Hosting On Healing XJWS Guest: Greek Scholar Dan Wallace

Posted by on Jan 18, 2013 in Jehovah’s Witnesses | 0 comments

Greek scholar Dan WallaceAgustin Astacio from Healing XJWS has asked me to co-host for his radio show tomorrow. The guest will be scholar Dan Wallace. Dr. Wallace is an eminent Greek scholar and author of the book “Greek Grammar Beyond the Basics”, which is a university standard for those learning Greek. We will be discussing the partitive genitive clause of Revelation 3:14, Colossians 1:16; associated with Proverbs 8:22. We will be LIVE Saturday January 19th at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific. Call-in number 347-934-0379

 

The show will be hosted here

Read More

Razor Swift – The Shroud Of Turin Guest: Barrie M. Schwortz

Posted by on Jan 9, 2013 in The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Barrie M. Schwortz The Shroud Of TurinThe Shroud Of Turin has been an object of controversy for centuries. It’s been said that the shroud has been the single most studied artifact in human history. The believers say it’s the burial shroud of Jesus while the skeptics maintain that there’s nothing to the shroud, but just another religious hoax. Coming on the show will be Shroud Of Turin expert Barrie M. Schwortz to give us his analysis on the shroud. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 9th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Read More

Razor Swift – Ex-Jehovah’s Witness Testimony Guest: Mike Martinez

Posted by on Jan 2, 2013 in Jehovah’s Witnesses, The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Jehovah WitnessMike Martinez was born and raised in a Jehovah’s Witness family. He was an active unbaptized publisher for over 16 years and very involved in Field Service. Mike was very zealous as a JW but later came to the realization that something was very wrong in the organization. He will share his testimony and explain how he escaped the Watchtower. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 2nd at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube 

Blogtalk

Read More

Razor Swift – Cold Case Christianity Guest: J. Warner Wallace

Posted by on Dec 26, 2012 in The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Resurrection of JesusThe resurrection of Jesus is the most crucial event for Christians, for without it, the Christian faith is in vain. Throughout the centuries skeptics have made various claims about what happened to Jesus. Some say his body was stolen or that he survived his own crucifixion, while others say the whole story was made up. Coming on to the show is J. Warner Wallace, who is a cold case detective and author of the exciting new book “Cold Case Christianity”. He will share his expertise as a detective and lay out his case, that, Jesus did indeed rise from the dead. We will be LIVE! Wednesday December 26th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

21 J. Warner Wallace

YouTube

Blogtalk

Read More

The Day After The End Of The World

Posted by on Dec 21, 2012 in Paranormal | 0 comments

China over 600 members of a cult group were arrested for their shenanigans. These are just a couple of issues that I could cite concerning this supposed event, that at best, was a self-fulfilling prophecy for those that believed the hype.

Read More

Guest Author @

 

 

 

Shop At Amazon And Support Us