Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Razor Swift – The Archon Invasion Guest: Rob Skiba

Posted by on Feb 4, 2013 in Nephilim, The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Genesis 6 GiantsThe ancient world is cluttered with stories of giant humans and chimeras. Even in the Bible, it speaks of Satyrs, “mingled seed”, and other types of creatures; as do many other ancient books and accounts. Are all of these stories just the imaginations of men or were they just reporting what they saw? Is there evidence that any such things ever existed? Did Jesus make specific reference to the return of these entities in the last days? Coming onto the show is film maker and author of the fascinating new book “Archon Invasion The Rise, Fall And Return Of The Nephilim” Rob Skiba to address these questions and more! We will be LIVE! Wednesday February 6th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Blogtalk

 

Read More

Razor Swift Stop Alien Abductions Guest David Ruffino

Posted by on Nov 2, 2012 in Nephilim, Skeptics, The Razor Swift Podcast, UFO | 0 comments

Stop Alien AbductionsMillions of people worldwide have claimed that they were abducted by aliens. To the skeptic, this phenomenon is relegated as a mere delusion or Sleep Paralysis. Does this analysis fit those who were awake when they claimed they were taken? It’s also been reported that some have had unaccounted for radiation burns and marks; or the so called alien implants in their body. If we are to believe their story is true however, what can we say about the data? Are aliens here to share an important message to mankind, or, are these entities messengers of deception? Is there a coverup within the UFO research community on what technique repels them? David Ruffino, coauthor of the book Unholy Communion, joins us on the show to address these questions. We will be LIVE! Saturday November 10th at 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube

Blogtalk

Read More

The Flood Of Noah And Why It Happened

Posted by on Aug 23, 2012 in Bible Difficulties, Nephilim | 1 comment

Noah's ark and the flood

Genesis 3:15 And I will put enmity between you and the woman, and between your offspring and hers; he will crush your head, and you will strike his heel.

 

The Garden Of Eden Revisited

In order to understand the reason for the flood of Noah, I believe it’s rather important to first start in the passage above. This pronouncement from God to the serpent (the nachash i. e. Satan) and Eve, is missed by many people. When Eve was beguiled by the nachash, by eating the forbidden fruit, this set and wound the clock towards the eradication of all evil in the universe. People generally assert that evil entered into the world with Adam and Eve disobeying God, but don’t usually recognize that a deceiver [1] was already moving freely throughout the garden before they fell! It is not the purpose of this article to describe all the effects of the fall in the garden, but one major change was that sin entered into the DNA of mankind. And at that point, they/we needed a savior.

Read More

Genesis 6 Sons Of God: Sethite View Objections And Answers

Posted by on Sep 8, 2011 in Nephilim, Paranormal | 2 comments

Fallen Sons Of God

The Fallen Sons Of God

Though I don’t agree with the “Sons of Seth” (SOS view hereafter) explanation of who the “Sons of God” in Genesis 6 were -it’s the teaching that the Sons Of God were the godly lines of Seth, mere men- but I feel it’s necessary to discuss it. This article will be a quick overview to some of the SOS people, and their rebuttals to those that take the Sons of God (AOG view hereafter) as being angels. Keep in mind that not everything I cite will be the unanimous view of all the proponents of the SOS view, but I’ll include some of the various arguments/rebuttals that I have read on websites, seen in videos and experienced in debates etc.

Read More

Alien And UFO Research

Posted by on Aug 16, 2011 in Nephilim, New Age, Paranormal | 0 comments

Grey alien

The End Times And Prophecy Involves Aliens?

Some may wonder why in the world would a Christian research UFOs and aliens as I and other apologists have done. There are various reasons why, but one of the main ones is that I believe the “alien gospel” will play a huge part in the “falling away” of the end time delusion. It’s a very speculative topic to be sure, but with ample research on such a taboo subject, the crazy can/will actually make sense. Even staunch atheists like Richard Dawkins entertain the idea that evolved beings or aliens may have jump started evolution on this planet. This belief is called “panspermia” where life from somewhere else in the universe seeded the earth. It’s usually taught in the form of organisms e. g. bacteria etc being transported by meteors etc but some claim sentient aliens fit into the equation as well.

Read More