Pages Navigation Menu

"Where the WORD is sharper than any two edged sword"

Co-Hosting On Healing XJWS Guest: Greek Scholar Dan Wallace

Posted by on Jan 18, 2013 in Jehovah’s Witnesses | 0 comments

Greek scholar Dan WallaceAgustin Astacio from Healing XJWS has asked me to co-host for his radio show tomorrow. The guest will be scholar Dan Wallace. Dr. Wallace is an eminent Greek scholar and author of the book “Greek Grammar Beyond the Basics”, which is a university standard for those learning Greek. We will be discussing the partitive genitive clause of Revelation 3:14, Colossians 1:16; associated with Proverbs 8:22. We will be LIVE Saturday January 19th at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific. Call-in number 347-934-0379

 

The show will be hosted here

Read More

Razor Swift – Ex-Jehovah’s Witness Testimony Guest: Mike Martinez

Posted by on Jan 2, 2013 in Jehovah’s Witnesses, The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Jehovah WitnessMike Martinez was born and raised in a Jehovah’s Witness family. He was an active unbaptized publisher for over 16 years and very involved in Field Service. Mike was very zealous as a JW but later came to the realization that something was very wrong in the organization. He will share his testimony and explain how he escaped the Watchtower. We will be LIVE! Wednesday January 2nd at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern. Call in number: (714) 242-5180.

 

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YouTube 

Blogtalk

Read More

The Watchtower Hides Pedophiles: Call The Police? (Video)

Posted by on Oct 19, 2012 in Jehovah’s Witnesses, Razor Swift Videos | 0 comments

Download the letter spoken of in the video:

PDF: http://jwsurvey.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/2012-October-1-BOE-Child-Abuse.pdf
Text: http://www.silentlambs.org/BOEABUSE.htm

Read More

Razor Swift Watchtower Pedophilia With Guest William H Bowen

Posted by on Oct 6, 2012 in Jehovah’s Witnesses, The Razor Swift Podcast | 3 comments

Silent LambsWilliam H. Bowen is the National Director of Silentlambs Inc., a child abuse awareness organization that assists with Jehovah’s Witness victims of abuse. Silentlambs is an internationally known organization that educates the public and media on the practices of JWs and how it relates to abuse issues. William has appeared as an expert on VH1 The Life of Michael Jackson, Dateline, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather, CNN with Connie Chung, and the New York Times. He will share some of these heart wrenching abuse scandals with us. We will be live Wednesday October 17th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

 

Show Archive:

8 William Bowen

YouTube

Blogtalk

Read More

Jehovah’s Witness Bible Study: Born Again To See The Kingdom? (Video)

Posted by on Oct 5, 2012 in Jehovah’s Witnesses, Razor Swift Videos | 9 comments

 

This is a Bible study that I did a few years ago with a JW who was a Ministerial Servant. I’ve learned a lot about the Jehovah’s Witnesses since then, and reflecting back I can hear what I could have said better. However, there’s enough on here to show the circular reasoning of the JW’s. We had been studying for many months at the time of this study, and despite him telling me that he’d “do some research” and follow up, he never came back. I tried to contact him -via phone- on several occasions, but he never called back. It should be clear from this audio, that meanings of words, scripture, and ultimately truth, just weren’t that important to him.

Read More

Razor Swift Faith And Grace With Agustin Astacio

Posted by on Sep 20, 2012 in Apologetics, Jehovah’s Witnesses, Mormons, The Razor Swift Podcast | 0 comments

Healing X JW’s” on Blogtalk Radio. He will share with us the Biblical perspective of salvation by faith and the grace that accompanies it. This is in far contrast to the works based religions such as the Mormons, Jehovah’s Witnesses and others. He’ll explain the difference between the two, and how you can be truly free in Christ. We will be live this Wednesday September 26th at 3 pm Pacific, 4 pm Mountain, 5 pm Central, 6 pm Eastern.

 

Show Archive:

5 Agustin Astacio

YouTube

Blogtalk

Read More